Title Sponsors on All Categories
Hamricks Premier Sponsor
The Depot Premier Sponsor
Allstate Premier Sponsor

Parker Sewer and Fire Subdistrict appoints officers for the next two years

January 27, 2020
John Boyanoski
GREENVILLE, S.C. – The Commissioners of Parker Sewer and Fire Subdistrict unanimously reappointed its officers to guide the agency’s vision and services for the next two years.
The officers are M. Alan Kay as chairman, Randall Jones as vice chairman, and Cam Salle’ as secretary/treasurer.
Parker Sewer and Fire Subdistrict operates on the principles of a commission-based government. Commission members are elected by the community to serve six-year terms. The Board of Commissioners holds regular meetings on the third Tuesday of every month at 5 p.m. in the Robert T. Jones Administrative Building located at 117 Smythe Street.
Citizens are welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings. Any citizen of the District who wishes to speak at a commission meeting should contact the Administration Office at least two weeks before the meeting.
About Parker Sewer and Fire District:
Serving the needs of the people of western Greenville for nearly a century, the Parker Sewer and Fire Subdistrict provides exemplary service, stewardship and leadership to its constituents. Parker was created as a special-purpose district, which are independent, special-purpose governmental units that exist separately from local governments such as county, municipal, and township governments. Learn more at www.parkersewerfiresubdistrict.com.

Leave a Reply