Title Sponsors on All Categories
Sync MD Premier Sponsor
Interim Healthcare Premier Sponsor
Northstar Premier Sponsor

Shop the ‘largest’ children’s consignment sales in the Upstate

Who doesn’t love saving some money (or making some extra)? It’s time for the largest children’s consignment sales in the Upstate!

Switch-A-Roos holds semi-annual sales that are free and open to the public.

The sales includes new and gently used:

  • Children’s clothing
  • Shoes
  • Accessories
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys
  • Indoor/outdoor play toys
  • Maternity items
  • Sports equipment
  • Home furnishings

Tip: Volunteers get to shop first!

If you have gently used items you would like to sell, you can be a consignor. Consignors also get to shop a special pre-sale!

Helpful links for consignors:

Greenville Event

Where:
Greenville Convention Center
1 Exposition Drive Greenville, SC 29607

When:

  • Friday, August 12 from 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 13 from 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 14 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. (1/2 off day most items )

Consignor drop-off:

  • Sunday, August 7 – TBA
  • Monday, August 8 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 9 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Volunteers can shop the volunteer pre-sale on Wednesday, August 10 at 4 p.m.

New parents, grandparents and foster parents can sign up for a special pre-sale pass. That sale will be on Thursday, August 11 from noon – 8 p.m.

Spartanburg Event

Where: 
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
385 N Church Street Spartanburg, SC 29303

When:

  • Friday, September 23 from 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 24 from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 25 from noon – 5 p.m. (1/2 off day most items)

Consignor Drop Off:
Sunday, September 18 from 1:30 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, September 19 from 10 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Volunteers can shop Wednesday, September 21 at 4 p.m.

The new parents, grandparents and foster parents sale will be on Thursday, September 22 at 4 p.m.

To learn more about the events, follow Switch-A-Roos on Facebook or visit its website.

 

Leave a Reply